New Years Eve Menu

Holiday Hours

Tuesday December 24, 2013: Lunch:(Christmans’ Eve) 11:30 -2:00PM Dinner 5:00-9:30PM
Wednesday December 25, 2013: Closed (Christmas)
Thursday December 26, 2013: Lunch: 11:30-2:00 Dinner 5:00-9:30PM
Friday December 27, 2013: Lunch: 11:30-2:00 Dinner 5:00-10:30PM
Saturday December 28, 2013: Dinner 5:00-10:30PM
Sunday December 29, 2013: Dinner: 4:00-9:00PM
Monday December 30, 2013: Lunch: 11:30-2:00 Dinner: 4:00-9:00PM
Tuesday December 31, 2013: (New Year’s Eve) Lunch Closed Dinner: 4:00-10:30PM
Wednesday January 01, 2013: Closed (New Years)
Thursday January 02, 2013: Regular business hours resume.

Holiday Gift Cards

There’s no present like a Tsukasa present. Give the gift of food and entertainment this holiday season with a Tsukasa Gift Card. Used just like an ordinary debit card, it is fun, safe and easy to use. Start the cheers and joys with us at Tsukasa of Tokyo.

Tsukasa in Vernon Hills

FOR STORE HOURS AND LOCATION CLICK THE ABOVE LINK.

Tsukasa Kildeer

FOR MORE INFORMATION CLICK THE ABOVE LINK.

Heated Patio for Private Dining

winter_patio

Please enjoy Chicago’s Winter time at our patio with delicious food and drink.

You can pick theĀ menu items from Teppan, Sushi bar and Bar lounge.

Summer at Tsukasa

Please enjoy Chicago’s summer time at our patio with delicious food and drink.

You can pick the menu items from Teppan, Sushi bar and Bar lounge.